Donor support allows Jackalope to continue growing, thriving, and making a difference in Chicago's Edgewater neighborhood. As a non-profit organization, we rely on the generous support of donors to allow us to continue our work, and to fulfill our artistic vision.

A small gift can make bigs things happen. We would like to ask, if you are able, to consider making a sustaining donation which will be withdrawn on a monthly basis. Not ready for a sustaining gift? We are just as grateful for a one-time donation. We appreciate your support. 

Jackalope Theatre Company is a 501(c)3 organization, and any contribution is tax-deductible  under federal and state law.

Mailing Address: 
Jackalope Theatre Company

PO Box 60242

Chicago, IL 60660



Site Design By:

| mikaelburke |

© Jackalope Theatre Company 2020

All Rights Reserved.

Venue: Broadway Armory Park

5917 N Broadway Ave, Chicago, IL


Mail To: 

PO Box 60242, Chicago, IL 60660

​Questions? Email us at